Watch The Galaxy Note 9 Event Livestream Here

0

Samsung Galaxy Note 9 is coming out on August 9. The event will take place in the New York City. Every year, Samsung invites the representatives from the media industry at its Unpacked event. Apart from having the representatives from the major news and media websites and companies, Samsung also makes the event live for the online viewers. Samsung publishes the event Livestream on its YouTube channel and also on its website. The event timings for each region are updated on the day of the event so that no one misses it in their country.Galaxy Note 9 Event Livestream

As the Galaxy Note 9 event day approaches, the Galaxy fans will start looking for the ways to watch the event online. At times, it becomes really difficult to find the exact Livestream channel or the website as many different websites publish fake pages to benefit from the launch event. For all the Galaxy fans out there, we have already found all the pages and channels where this event will be live streamed. I have attached the pages here so that you don’t have to waste time looking for it. To watch the Galaxy Note 9 Event Livestream, you can follow the instructions given here.

Galaxy Note 9 Event Livestream

Here is the official YouTube Livestream of the Galaxy Note 9 Unpacked Event Livestream:

As soon as the Galaxy Note 9 August 9 Event goes live, the YouTube stream will be updated above so that you can watch the event here.

To watch the event from other sources, follow these links:

Viewers can Watch The Galaxy Note 9 Event August 9 Livestream at 11:00 AM ET. It translates to 5:00 PM CET, 8:00 AM PT and 4:00 PM GMT.

Super Powerful Note 9 – What’s Expected

Massive upgrades are coming with the Galaxy Note 9. The Galaxy Note 9 will sport a 6.4-inch QHD+ display having a resolution of 2960 x 1440 pixels. Galaxy Note 9 will house the Qualcomm Snapdragon 845 or Exynos 9810 CPU. Under the hood, there will be a 6GB RAM and 128GB internal storage. Galaxy Note 9 will have dual rear camera having one lens with adjustable aperture and one with a telephoto lens. Galaxy Note 9’s S-Pen will be a smart one having control features with the help of Bluetooth. A battery upgrade is coming as well. The Note 9 will have a 4,000 mAh battery. A 512GB variant of the device is also coming. Galaxy Note 9 will run on Android Oreo out of the box. You can read more about the Galaxy Note 9 here.