Samsung Galaxy Note 7 Launch Event Livestream Links & Time

Samsung Galaxy Note 7 is coming out in around 2 hours and a few minutes now. A lot of details hinting towards the specifications, design and build of this device have surfaced around adding spice to the wait, but the final verdict can only be made once the device is out. Samsung is holding an exclusive event “7 Unpacked 2016” in New York city of the United States. Samsung is hosting this event live, so you all Samsung freaks out there can catch every bit of the unpacked event straight from the Unpacked event. Samsung is also offering the event in 360 video as well.Screenshot_6

As far as the expectations are concerned, the Galaxy Note 7 is set to equip a 5.7-inch QHD curved display with edges on both the sides of screen. A dual pixel 12 MP camera setup will be fixed at the back and a 5 MP shooter on the front. Galaxy Note 7 is expected to arrive with an internal storage of 64 GB alongside an option of microSD card. The battery is expected to receive a bump of 500 mAh as compared to the Note 5 i.e. 3500 mAh. Samsung is likely to power up the Note 7 with Exynos 8890 CPU and a RAM of 4 GB. An iris scanner is also making rounds of the rumor mills. The iris scanner will allow users to unlock their phone at sight. Galaxy Note 7 will also pull out the USB Type-C setup for Samsung devices. Galaxy Note 7 will run on Android 6.0.1 Marshmallow out of the box.

That was all what we had from the speculations made so far. You can watch the event live to further confirm what this device is going to equip. Following table shows time for different regions. You can have a look at it and find out at what time the event will go live at your end. The table is followed by the live stream link and also the youtube video of the live event.

USA - New York                  Tuesday, 2 August 2016, 11:00:00   EDT    
Sydney (Australia)              Wednesday, 3 August 2016, 01:00:00 AEST
London (United Kingdom)         Tuesday, 2 August 2016, 16:00:00   BST
Toronto (Canada - Ontario)      Tuesday, 2 August 2016, 11:00:00   EDT
Beijing (China)                 Tuesday, 2 August 2016, 23:00:00   CST
Paris (France)                  Tuesday, 2 August 2016, 17:00:00   CEST
New Delhi (India)               Tuesday, 2 August 2016, 20:30:00   IST   
Seoul (South Korea)             Wednesday, 3 August 2016, 00:00:00 KST
Brasilia (Brazil)               Tuesday, 2 August 2016, 12:00:00   BRT    
Jakarta (Indonesia)             Tuesday, 2 August 2016, 22:00:00   WIB
Berlin (Germany)                Tuesday, 2 August 2016, 17:00:00   CEST
Islamabad (Pakistan)            Tuesday, 2 August 2016, 20:00:00   PKT

Samsung Galaxy Note 7 Event Livestream

Samsung Galaxy Note 7 Unpacked Event 360 Version Livestream


Samsung Galaxy Note 7 Unpacked Event Livestream Link

Follow Me

Usama M

+Usama M: Ex Farmviller | Android Fanatic | Software Engineer,Founder -
Follow Me

Latest posts by Usama M (see all)

© 2016 TechBeasts. All rights reserved.· Entries RSS · Comments RSS is not associated with Google, Samsung or any other OS provider and smartphone manufacturer. We are an unofficial fan site.