Glimpses At The Galaxy Note 4 Leaked Pictures & Concepts Before It Goes Official

Less then 20 hours left and Samsung will be in the spotlight having the 4th Galaxy Note device unpacked. At the IFA event 2014, which is going to start later today in Berlin, Germany, Samsung and some other tech giants will be unveiling their flagship devices at their particular press events and all eyes are now waiting to see who wins the show.note-11

Samsung unpacked event episode 2 will begin at 3rd of September, 2014 at  6 am PT | 9 am EST | 2 pm GMT (London Time). The Galaxy Note 4 is expected to have 5.7-inch QHD dispaly (2560 x 1440 pixels resolution). Qualcomm’s Snapdragon 805 Quad-Core CPU or Samsung’s very own Exynos 5 Octa CPU. A RAM of 4 GB is expected to be a part of this device. 16 MP shooter at the back is suggested so far. And not to forget, the Galaxy Note 4 will have an even better and improved S-Pen Stylus with so many new features as well.

Before Samsung takes the curtains off in order to unpack the Galaxy Note 4, we collected some leaked pictures and concepts that surfaced over the web in the past few months pointing towards the Galaxy Note 4. Let’s have a look before the device makes its way officially as this is the last chance to make an assumption about the device.

Samsung_Galaxy_Note_4_leak_contentfullwidthearlier-leak-of-the-samsung-galaxy-note-4-3 galaxy-note-4 Galaxy-Note-4-Design-Concept Samsung_Galaxy_Note_4galaxy-note4-leak-2

  samsung-galaxy-note-4-leak-1 note-4-2Samsung-Galaxy-Note-4Samsung-Galaxy-Note-4-ivo-maric-1Samsung-Galaxy-Note-4-packa


Follow Me

Usama M

+Usama M: Ex Farmviller | Android Fanatic | Software Engineer,Founder - TechBeasts.com
Follow Me

Latest posts by Usama M (see all)

© 2016 TechBeasts. All rights reserved.· Entries RSS · Comments RSS
TechBeasts.com is not associated with Google, Samsung or any other OS provider and smartphone manufacturer. We are an unofficial fan site.